Read Customer Reviews | Cliff's Overhead Doors | St. Thomas


Garaga Expert  
  
 
(519) 631-1507


Read what other customers say about Cliff's Overhead Doors


Rating Summary of 39 Reviews

5 stars
 
33
4 stars
 
5
3 stars
 
1
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (39 customer reviews)
4.8 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Extremely pleased

Reviewed by (London, ON) | April 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We had our garage doors installed today and very happy with the installation and the new look. We decided to get our doors from cliff's overhead doors because they were competively priced, honest, knowledgeable and we were drawn to supporting a smaller family run business which I believe will serve us better in the future.
I would definitely recommend cliff's if you're looking for new garage doors.
Thank you for the great job.


 
Online buy

Reviewed by (Aylmer, ON) | February 16, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


You can even choose and buy garage doors online. Cliff's 'before and after' photos helped a lot with product and options shopping.


Product Installed:


 
Fantastic

Reviewed by (Port Stanley , ON) | February 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


This was our second experience with Cliff's Overhead doors. We have never been disappointed! The product is beautiful ... quality workmanship and built to last... The service is nothing but friendly helpful and professional ... we would recommend them to anyone !!


Product Installed:


 
New Double Garage Door

Reviewed by (St. Thomas, ON) | December 20, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very happy with overall quality and service. There was a problem with a couple of panels. These were replaced as soon as they came in.


Product Installed:


 
Satisfied customers

Reviewed by (St. Thomas, ON) | November 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Would highly recommend and use Cliffs again. Great product, service and installation.


Product Installed:


 
Great Experience

Reviewed by (London, ON) | May 11, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Every aspect from choosing a door through installation was perfect.


Product Installed:


 
Satisfied

Reviewed by (St..Thomas, ON) | May 01, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Found the quality of the product superior. Changed the entire look of my house. Sales advisor very professional and took time to explain all details. Installation timely and total clean up done. Would recommend to anyone


Product Installed:


 
good installation, good product

Reviewed by (London , ON) | February 18, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


no nonsense, straight forward answers and installation


Product Installed:


 
Thank you

Reviewed by (London, ON) | November 12, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Jeff was wonderful to work with. Great pricing, quick installation, quality product & great service from beginning to end. Will be recommending and using Cliff's again!


Product Installed:



 



Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +