Read Customer Reviews | Cliff's Overhead Doors | St. Thomas


Garaga Expert  
  
 
(519) 631-1507


Read what other customers say about Cliff's Overhead Doors


Rating Summary of 32 Reviews

5 stars
 
27
4 stars
 
5
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (32 customer reviews)
4.8 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Should have done this sooner!

Reviewed by (St. Thomas, ON) | June 13, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Professional and timely. Excellent price. Looking forward to saving more money in the winter.


Product Installed:


 
Professional workmanship

Reviewed by (St.Thomas, ON) | May 31, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We were very happy with Cliff's as we needed two new garage doors and had very good service from beginning to end. Fred helped us select our doors and came out to the home for measurements and color selection. The installers Eric and Dwayne were punctual for the install of my new doors and very professional.They took their time and made sure everything was in good working order and made sure the working area was neat and tidy before leaving.


 
Very easy process

Reviewed by (St Thomas, ON) | April 22, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


It was very easy to choose the type and style of the door at the time of the quote. Other than the wait for the door the whole process was quick and professional.


Product Installed:


 
Love our new doors

Reviewed by (London, ON) | April 11, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Absolutely love our new doors. We keep joking that the other garage doors on the street must be jealous because ours are so gorgeous!! The process was enjoyable and we really liked being able to choose certain details that made all the difference. Very knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend.


Product Installed:


 
Fast, Professional, Great products

Reviewed by (London, ON) | March 30, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Well done,I should change my garage doors earlier and enjoy the great products earlier.


 
On time and done right

Reviewed by (London, ON) | March 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


My installer was on time and got to work right away. Professional and knowledgeable and a pleasure to have do the job. I would recommend Cliff's and plan on having them back for my other garage door


 
Great service

Reviewed by (Thamesford , ON) | February 25, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very happy with the service they provided. The installer was friendly and did a great job. Would definitely recommend


Product Installed:


 
GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH.

Reviewed by (WOODSTOCK, ON) | February 23, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


YOU WON'T GO WRONG GETTING YOUR DOORS DONE BY CLIFFSDOORS.


Product Installed:


 
Better than expected!

Reviewed by (Delhi, ON) | February 16, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything from placing the order, the speed of delivery to the installer and installation went beyond our expectations. So great to see this kind of service! I would suggest refer Cliff’s to everyone!


 
Dorchester satisfied customer

Reviewed by (Dorchester, ON) | February 03, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Jeff came on site and provided images on line with our house to help us select a door that would be functional and enhance the value of our house.


Product Installed:


 
Perfect install

Reviewed by (St.thomas , ON) | January 31, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Fast and quality.


Product Installed:


 
a satisfied customer

Reviewed by (St. Thomas, ON) | January 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent product and service


Product Installed:


 
Cliff’s

Reviewed by (St. Thomas, ON) | January 17, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


These could be fives, because I have no complaints. Good experience all around


Product Installed:


 
Great job looks amazing

Reviewed by (St Thomas , ON) | January 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product and great work


Product Installed:


 
We Love our New Garage Doors!

Reviewed by (Dorchester, ON) | January 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We are so glad our neighbours referred Fred and Cliff's Doors to us. We appreciated Fred's low-key but knowledgeable initial visit and his assistance with making our choices. The computer program which showed our house with our chosen options was very helpful.Eric did a great job on the install and was a very tidy worker. We cannot believe how much warmer our garage is and how quiet the doors work. They also look so much better. Thank You!.


Product Installed:


 
Professional

Reviewed by (St Thomas, ON) | January 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The entire process was very smooth.
Fred and Company is very easy to do business with
We have also had great experience with service on the door installed when our home was built


Product Installed:


 
great experience

Reviewed by (Dorchester, ON) | October 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


From the estimate to installation...........quality and professional.


 
Shop Doors

Reviewed by (Springfield, ON) | October 15, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Professionalism through out the hole process.


Product Installed:


 
very pleased with service

Reviewed by (St Thomas, ON) | August 29, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We are pleased with our new garage door and have even received compliments from people walking down the street.
We are repeat customers and definitely recommend Cliff's to others.


Product Installed:


 
Quality Install

Reviewed by (london, ON) | August 02, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Couldn't be happier with install Fast Neat and Clean


 
garage door installation

Reviewed by (london, ON) | July 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The installers were very professional and did a fantastic job. Thank you


Product Installed:


 
very pleased

Reviewed by (St. Thomas, ON) | July 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


So happy with our experience and the product. The whole experience was very quick and
very smooth. Glad we chose Cliff's.


Product Installed:


 
Peter Ungar

Reviewed by (Aylmer, ON) | May 27, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Good quality product and great install.


Product Installed:


 
Extremely pleased

Reviewed by (London, ON) | April 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We had our garage doors installed today and very happy with the installation and the new look. We decided to get our doors from cliff's overhead doors because they were competively priced, honest, knowledgeable and we were drawn to supporting a smaller family run business which I believe will serve us better in the future.
I would definitely recommend cliff's if you're looking for new garage doors.
Thank you for the great job.


 
Online buy

Reviewed by (Aylmer, ON) | February 16, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


You can even choose and buy garage doors online. Cliff's 'before and after' photos helped a lot with product and options shopping.


Product Installed:


 
Fantastic

Reviewed by (Port Stanley , ON) | February 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


This was our second experience with Cliff's Overhead doors. We have never been disappointed! The product is beautiful ... quality workmanship and built to last... The service is nothing but friendly helpful and professional ... we would recommend them to anyone !!


Product Installed:


 
New Double Garage Door

Reviewed by (St. Thomas, ON) | December 20, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very happy with overall quality and service. There was a problem with a couple of panels. These were replaced as soon as they came in.


Product Installed:


 
Satisfied customers

Reviewed by (St. Thomas, ON) | November 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Would highly recommend and use Cliffs again. Great product, service and installation.


Product Installed:


 
Great Experience

Reviewed by (London, ON) | May 11, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Every aspect from choosing a door through installation was perfect.


Product Installed:


 
Satisfied

Reviewed by (St..Thomas, ON) | May 01, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Found the quality of the product superior. Changed the entire look of my house. Sales advisor very professional and took time to explain all details. Installation timely and total clean up done. Would recommend to anyone


Product Installed:


1 | 2 | Next page >

 



Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +