Read Customer Reviews | Cliff's Overhead Doors | St. Thomas


Garaga Expert  
  
 
(519) 631-1507


Read what other customers say about Cliff's Overhead Doors


Rating Summary of 38 Reviews

5 stars
 
32
4 stars
 
5
3 stars
 
1
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (38 customer reviews)
4.8 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
New Garage Door

Reviewed by (London, ON) | October 29, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We had Fred at Cliff's doors install a new Garaga door - Standard VOG with windows down the side in black and WOW - what an awesome looking door! All of my neighbors are commentating how great it looks - definitively the right choice - to top it off Fred suggested capping all of the wood trim that has to be painted every year around the new door - just awesome looking - very happy!


Product Installed:


 
Warranty Issues

Reviewed by (St. Thomas, ON) | October 29, 2018 | 3 stars out of 5


My only real issue is that my brand new doors at 6 months old had rust spots and Garaga doors warranty wouldn't cover them. Was not impressed. I felt cliffs should have tried a bit harder on my behalf to talk to them.
Cliffs however has been great with helping me out with replacing the panals that my daughter keeps running into. Thanks.


Product Installed:


 
new Garage 8 ft door

Reviewed by (st.thomas, ON) | October 20, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Your installer Mike did a great job on installing our new overhead door. He allowed me to help him install the door of which I learned there is a whole lot more to it then you would think. You just don't slap it up in a couple of hours. He was very meticulous in making sure everything was lined up just right. We are very pleased with the door and it works great. Glen Williams


Product Installed:


 
Quality

Reviewed by (St.Thomas, ON) | October 04, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with all aspects of having the new garage door installed.


Product Installed:


 
100% satisfaction

Reviewed by (St Thomas, ON) | August 10, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Our entire experience dealing with your company was first rate from the onset of purchase to the final installation of our garage door and opener. We highly recommend your business to others and definitely will deal with you in the future. Thank you so much!


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door

Reviewed by (London , ON) | August 10, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We purchased our GARAGA garage door from Cliff's Oberhead Doors in May 2018. We researched several potential sources and found Cliff's to have the best price and product. They were courteous,professional and on time. Our neighbors think it looks great and we would recommend Cliff's if you are looking for a new garage door.


Product Installed:


 
Should have done this sooner!

Reviewed by (St. Thomas, ON) | June 13, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Professional and timely. Excellent price. Looking forward to saving more money in the winter.


Product Installed:


 
Professional workmanship

Reviewed by (St.Thomas, ON) | May 31, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We were very happy with Cliff's as we needed two new garage doors and had very good service from beginning to end. Fred helped us select our doors and came out to the home for measurements and color selection. The installers Eric and Dwayne were punctual for the install of my new doors and very professional.They took their time and made sure everything was in good working order and made sure the working area was neat and tidy before leaving.


 
Very easy process

Reviewed by (St Thomas, ON) | April 22, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


It was very easy to choose the type and style of the door at the time of the quote. Other than the wait for the door the whole process was quick and professional.


Product Installed:


 
Love our new doors

Reviewed by (London, ON) | April 11, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Absolutely love our new doors. We keep joking that the other garage doors on the street must be jealous because ours are so gorgeous!! The process was enjoyable and we really liked being able to choose certain details that made all the difference. Very knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend.


Product Installed:


 
Fast, Professional, Great products

Reviewed by (London, ON) | March 30, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Well done,I should change my garage doors earlier and enjoy the great products earlier.


 
On time and done right

Reviewed by (London, ON) | March 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


My installer was on time and got to work right away. Professional and knowledgeable and a pleasure to have do the job. I would recommend Cliff's and plan on having them back for my other garage door


 
Great service

Reviewed by (Thamesford , ON) | February 25, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very happy with the service they provided. The installer was friendly and did a great job. Would definitely recommend


Product Installed:


 
GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH.

Reviewed by (WOODSTOCK, ON) | February 23, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


YOU WON'T GO WRONG GETTING YOUR DOORS DONE BY CLIFFSDOORS.


Product Installed:


 
Better than expected!

Reviewed by (Delhi, ON) | February 16, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything from placing the order, the speed of delivery to the installer and installation went beyond our expectations. So great to see this kind of service! I would suggest refer Cliff’s to everyone!


 
Dorchester satisfied customer

Reviewed by (Dorchester, ON) | February 03, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Jeff came on site and provided images on line with our house to help us select a door that would be functional and enhance the value of our house.


Product Installed:


 
Perfect install

Reviewed by (St.thomas , ON) | January 31, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Fast and quality.


Product Installed:


 
a satisfied customer

Reviewed by (St. Thomas, ON) | January 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent product and service


Product Installed:


 
Cliff’s

Reviewed by (St. Thomas, ON) | January 17, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


These could be fives, because I have no complaints. Good experience all around


Product Installed:


 
Great job looks amazing

Reviewed by (St Thomas , ON) | January 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product and great work


Product Installed:


 
We Love our New Garage Doors!

Reviewed by (Dorchester, ON) | January 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We are so glad our neighbours referred Fred and Cliff's Doors to us. We appreciated Fred's low-key but knowledgeable initial visit and his assistance with making our choices. The computer program which showed our house with our chosen options was very helpful.Eric did a great job on the install and was a very tidy worker. We cannot believe how much warmer our garage is and how quiet the doors work. They also look so much better. Thank You!.


Product Installed:


 
Professional

Reviewed by (St Thomas, ON) | January 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The entire process was very smooth.
Fred and Company is very easy to do business with
We have also had great experience with service on the door installed when our home was built


Product Installed:


 
great experience

Reviewed by (Dorchester, ON) | October 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


From the estimate to installation...........quality and professional.


 
Shop Doors

Reviewed by (Springfield, ON) | October 15, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Professionalism through out the hole process.


Product Installed:


 
very pleased with service

Reviewed by (St Thomas, ON) | August 29, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We are pleased with our new garage door and have even received compliments from people walking down the street.
We are repeat customers and definitely recommend Cliff's to others.


Product Installed:


 
Quality Install

Reviewed by (london, ON) | August 02, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Couldn't be happier with install Fast Neat and Clean


 
garage door installation

Reviewed by (london, ON) | July 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The installers were very professional and did a fantastic job. Thank you


Product Installed:


 
very pleased

Reviewed by (St. Thomas, ON) | July 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


So happy with our experience and the product. The whole experience was very quick and
very smooth. Glad we chose Cliff's.


Product Installed:


 
Peter Ungar

Reviewed by (Aylmer, ON) | May 27, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Good quality product and great install.


Product Installed:


 
Extremely pleased

Reviewed by (London, ON) | April 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We had our garage doors installed today and very happy with the installation and the new look. We decided to get our doors from cliff's overhead doors because they were competively priced, honest, knowledgeable and we were drawn to supporting a smaller family run business which I believe will serve us better in the future.
I would definitely recommend cliff's if you're looking for new garage doors.
Thank you for the great job.


1 | 2 | Next page >

 



Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +